Shaping the Future of Photonics and Optoelectronics

Leveraging high-quality content to drive brand awareness, build marketing pipeline, and generate leads for marketers wanting to connect with engineering and research professionals who are decision-makers for photonics-related purchasing.

Laser Focus World Audience

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

0 %

Purchasing Influence

0 %

Design & Manufacture Photonic/Optoelectronic Systems

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Lee Dubay
    Lee Dubay Associate Editor

    Lee is a seasoned editor and content manager with over 15 years of experience, specializing in digital and print content management as well as SEO/social media engagement best practices.

  • Conard Holton
    Conard Holton Editor at Large, Laser Focus World

    Conard joined Laser Focus World in 1997 and became editor in chief of Vision Systems Design in 2003. Conard became editor in chief of Laser Focus World in 2011 and editor at large in 2018. He has over 25 years of technology editing and writing experience

  • John Lewis
    John Lewis Editor in Chief, Laser Focus World, Industrial Laser Solutions & BioOptics World

    John’s experience as an engineer, journalist and marketer allows him to quickly ramp up on business, products, vertical industries and applications to bring an outside-in/market perspective to B2B content strategy.

  • Justine Murphy
    Justine Murphy Senior Editor

    Justine is a multiple award-winning writer and editor with more than 20 years of experience in newspaper publishing as well as public relations, marketing, and communications.

Sales

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
East/South/Midwest
Tom Larranaga
973-460-9476
jtlarranaga@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
West/Mountain
Anne Marie St. John
510-606-0630
amstjohn@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
MD, NC, VA, TX, CO, Quebec
Kim Abair
951-305-8847
kabair@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

Editorial

EDITOR IN CHIEF
John Lewis
603-891-9130
jlewis@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Conard Holton
603-891-916
cholton@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Justine Murphy
603-891-9260
jmurphy@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lee Dubay
603-891-9116
ldubay@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search