Shaping the Future of Photonics and Optoelectronics

Leveraging high-quality content to drive brand awareness, build marketing pipeline, and generate leads for marketers wanting to connect with engineering and research professionals who are decision-makers for photonics-related purchasing.

Laser Focus World Audience

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

0 %

Purchasing Influence

0 %

Design & Manufacture Photonic/Optoelectronic Systems

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Sally Cole Johnson
    Sally Cole Johnson Senior Technical Editor

    Sally is a science and technology journalist with more than 20 years’ experience, specializing in physics.

  • Peter Fretty
    Peter Fretty Editor in Chief, Laser Focus World

    Peter has covered technology trends and innovations in a wide variety of industries for over two decades, most recently as Technology Editor for IndustryWeek.

  • Lee Dubay
    Lee Dubay Managing Editor

    Lee is a seasoned editor and content manager with over 15 years of experience, specializing in digital and print content management as well as SEO/social media engagement best practices.

  • Justine Murphy
    Justine Murphy Senior Editor

    Justine is a multiple award-winning writer and editor with more than 20 years of experience in newspaper publishing as well as public relations, marketing, and communications.

Sales

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Steve Beyer
847-532-4044
sbeyer@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, Eastern Canada
Tom Larranaga
973-460-9476
tlarranaga@laserfocusworld.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
West, Midwest, Southwest, Mountain, Western Canada
Dean Dimitrieski
574-318-0064
ddimitrieski@laserfocusworld.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Judy Leger
603-891-9113
jleger@endeavorb2b2.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Holger Gerisch
Europe +49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b2.com

Editorial

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Peter Fretty
435-233-7716
pfretty@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Justine Murphy
603-891-9260
jmurphy@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR TECHNICAL EDITOR
Sally Cole Johnson
603-367-8344
sallyj@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Lee Dubay
603-891-9116
ldubay@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search