Contact a Sales Representative
[Click on the brand you are interested in.]

Laser Focus World

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
East/South/Midwest
Tom Larranaga
973-460-9476
tlarranaga@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Dean Dimitrieski
574-318-0064
ddimitrieski@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
West/Mountain
Anne Marie St. John
510-606-0630
amstjohn@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

Industrial Laser Solutions

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
East/South/Midwest
Tom Larranaga
973-460-9476
tlarranaga@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Dean Dimitrieski
574-318-0064
ddimitrieski@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

BioOptics World

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
East/South/Midwest
Tom Larranaga
973-460-9476
tlarranaga@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
West/Mountain
Anne Marie St. John
510-606-0630
amstjohn@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
MD, NC, VA, TX, CO, Quebec
Dean Dimitrieski
574-318-0064
ddimitrieski@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

Vision Systems Design

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
North America
Judy Leger
603-891-9113
jleger@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Dean Dimitrieski
574-318-0064
ddimitrieski@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

LEDs

DIRECTOR OF SALES / ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Veronica Foster
918-832-9256
vfoster@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Tim Carli
216-931-9546
tcarli@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Korea
Young Baek
+82 2-2273-4818
ymedia@chol.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Israel
Dan Aronovic
+972-9-899-5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il

Lightwave

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Lightwave
Kristine Collins
312-350-0452
kcollins@endeavorb2b.com

Broadband Technology Report

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Kristine Collins
312-350-0452
kcollins@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Jean Lauter
516-695-3899
jlauter@endeavorb2b.com

Cabling Installation & Maintenance

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER / SALES
Capel States
917-647-6418
cstates@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Jean Lauter
516-695-3899
jlauter@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Australia
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Israel
Dan Aronovic
+972-9-899-5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

Smart Buildings Technology

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER / SALES
Capel States
917-647-6418
cstates@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Jean Lauter
516-695-3899
jlauter@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Australia
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Israel
Dan Aronovic
+972-9-899-5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

Military & Aerospace

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
US, Europe, Canada-East
Keith Gregory
732-897-9550
kgregory@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
US, Canada-West
Maureen Elmaleh
303-975-6381
melmaleh@endeavorb2b.com

Contact a Team Member

Laser Focus World

EDITOR IN CHIEF
John Lewis
603-891-9130
jlewis@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Conard Holton
603-891-916
cholton@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Justine Murphy
603-891-9260
jmurphy@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lee Dubay
603-891-9116
ldubay@endeavorb2b.com

Industrial Laser Solutions

EDITOR IN CHIEF
John Lewis
603-891-9130
jlewis@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lee Dubay
603-891-9116
ldubay@endeavorb2b.com

BioOptics World

EDITOR IN CHIEF
John Lewis
603-891-9130
jlewis@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lee Dubay
603-891-9116
ldubay@endeavorb2b.com

Vision Systems Design

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Christopher McLoone
603-891-9126
cmcloone@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dennis Scimeca
603-891-9136
dscimeca@endeavorb2b.com

LEDs

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Maury Wright
mwright@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Carrie Meadows
cmeadows@endeavorb2b.com

Lightwave

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR / ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Lightwave & Broadband Technology Report
Stephen Hardy
shardy@endeavorb2b.com

Broadband Technology Report

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR / ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Stephen Hardy
shardy@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Matt Vincent
603-892-9262
mvinvent@endeavorb2b.com

Cabling Installation & Maintenance

CHIEF EDITOR
Patrick McLaughlin
pmclaughlin@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Matt Vincent
mvincent@endeavorb2b.com

Smart Buildings Technology

CHIEF EDITOR
Patrick McLaughlin
pmclaughlin@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Matt Vincent
mvincent@endeavorb2b.com

Aerospace

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
John Keller
603-891-9117
jkeller@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jamie Whitney
603-891-9135
jwhitney@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search