Trusted Insights for the Biophotonics Market

Leveraging high-quality content to drive brand awareness, build marketing pipeline and generate leads for marketers wanting to connect with researchers and engineers involved in the development and fabrication of optical components and instrumentation used in the life sciences.

BioOptics World Audience

0 K+

Average Monthly Visits

0 K+

Average Monthly Unique Visitors

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

BioOptics World is now part of Laser Focus World. Reach BioOptics professionals through our focused newsletters, website channel and special print section. Download the Laser Focus World media kit to learn more.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • John Lewis
    John Lewis Editor in Chief, Laser Focus World, Industrial Laser Solutions & BioOptics World

    John’s experience as an engineer, journalist and marketer allows him to quickly ramp up on business, products, vertical industries and applications to bring an outside-in/market perspective to B2B content strategy.

  • John Wallace
    John Wallace Senior Editor, Laser Focus World

    John has more than 15 years of experience as an optical systems engineer in photolithography, optical-disk technology,and other areas. He was formerly with Exxon, Kodak, GCA Corp. and MRS Technology.

  • Lee Dubay
    Lee Dubay Associate Editor

    Lee is a seasoned editor and content manager with over 15 years of experience, specializing in digital and print content management as well as SEO/social media engagement best practices.

Sales

VICE PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Paul Andrews
240-595-2352
pandrews@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
East/South/Midwest
Jeff Nichols
413-442-2526
jnichols@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
West/Mountain
Anne Marie St. John
510-606-0630
amstjohn@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
MD, NC, VA, TX, CO, Quebec
Kim Abair
951-305-8847
kabair@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Europe
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Israel
Dan Aronovic
+972-9-899-5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong
Adonis Mak
+852 28386298
adonism@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
China/Hong Kong/Taiwan
Floyd Chun
+852 28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS MANAGER
Japan
Masaki Mori
+81-3-3219-3561
masaki.mori2@ex-press.jp

Editorial

EDITOR IN CHIEF
John Lewis
603-891-9130
jlewis@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
John Wallace
603-891-9228
jwallace@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lee Dubay
603-891-9116
ldubay@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search